Administration

Opening hours during the Summer Vacation:

  • From June 25th until August 19th the Administration will be at your service from Sunday to Thursday, from 9am until 12pm
  • from August 20th on, from Sunday to Thursday, from 8am until 2pm.

In urgent matters you can reach our team under accounting@germanschool.ae.

First day of school after the summer break will be on Sunday, September 10th,

with regular school administration timings : Sunday to Thursday from 8.00 to 10:00 a.m. and 1:30 to 2:30 p.m..

To arrange appointments outside the opening hours please contact info@germanschool.ae or by telephone: +971(0)4-4562718.

Contact Persons:

Röhrle, Nadja

Head of Administration

nadja.roehrle@germanschool.ae

Herlan, Gudrun

Vice head of administration, HR

gudrun.herlan@germanschool.ae

Erler, Helen

Secretariat and school enrolment

info@germanschool.ae

Menkens, Amina

Arabic secretariat

amina.menkens@germanschool.ae

Kamal, Jasmin

Arabic Secretariat, KHDA-Coordinator

jasmin.kamal@germanschool.ae

Widera, Daniela

Cashier’s office

accounting@germanschool.ae

Kurz, Carolin

Accounting

accounting@germanschool.ae

Berti, Sabine

School Bus Service

sabine.berti@germanschool.ae

Delp, Carolin

Library

bibliothek@germanschool.ae

Tawfik, Walaa

Library

bibliothek@germanschool.ae

Arnold, Hilde

Nurse

nurse@germanschool.ae

Rösner, Corinna

Public Relations

corinna.roesner@germanschool.ae

Naik, Deepak

Facility Management

depaak.naik@germanschool.ae

Weber, Margit

Purchase Department

margit.weber@germanschool.ae

Moussa Baba, Renate

Assistance

renate.moussababa@germanschool.ae

El-Shahawi, Hani

PRO (public relations officer)

pro@germanschool.ae

Afroz, Mohammed

IT-Support

it-support@germanschool.ae

Kaehler, Johanna

Accounting

accounting@germanschool.ae