Administration

Opening hours during the Summer Vacation:

  • From June 25th until August 19th the Administration will be closed.
  • From August 20th on, from Sunday to Thursday, from 8am until 2pm.

In urgent matters you can reach our team under accounting@germanschool.ae.

Please send your school application to info@germanschool.ae. Please click here for information and documents you need to apply for the German International School Dubai.

First day of school after the summer break will be on Sunday, September 10th,

with regular school administration timings : Sunday to Thursday from 8.00 to 10:00 a.m. and 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.

Contact Persons:

Röhrle, Nadja

Head of Administration

nadja.roehrle@germanschool.ae

Herlan, Gudrun

Vice head of administration, HR

gudrun.herlan@germanschool.ae

Erler, Helen

Secretariat and school enrolment

info@germanschool.ae

Menkens, Amina

Arabic secretariat

amina.menkens@germanschool.ae

Kamal, Jasmin

Arabic Secretariat, KHDA-Coordinator

jasmin.kamal@germanschool.ae

Widera, Daniela

Cashier’s office

accounting@germanschool.ae

Kaehler, Johanna

Accounting

accounting@germanschool.ae

Berti, Sabine

School Bus Service

sabine.berti@germanschool.ae

Delp, Carolin

Library

bibliothek@germanschool.ae

Tawfik, Walaa

Library

bibliothek@germanschool.ae

Arnold, Hilde

Nurse

nurse@germanschool.ae

Rösner, Corinna

Public Relations

corinna.roesner@germanschool.ae

Naik, Deepak

Facility Management

depaak.naik@germanschool.ae

Weber, Margit

Purchase Department

margit.weber@germanschool.ae

Moussa Baba, Renate

Assistance

renate.moussababa@germanschool.ae

El-Shahawi, Hani

PRO (public relations officer)

pro@germanschool.ae

Afroz, Mohammed

IT-Support

it-support@germanschool.ae